To contact members of our board, email and your email will be routed to the appropriate board member.

                     2020-2021 Executive Board

                     Elected Positions:

President                                          Debbie Dickinson
Parliamentarian                              TBD
President Elect                                Open
VP Membership                               Dawn Sanstang
VP Programs                                    Jenny Reine
VP Communications                       Lisa McMillan
VP Fundraising                                Open*
VP Scholarships                              Nancy Glenn
VP Hospitality                                 Ann Stemple
Secretary                                          Sydney Williams
Treasurer                                          Carol Miller
Historian                                           Dana Nunn
Federation Representative            Julie Briden-Garica

Appointed Positions:

Big Event Chair                                  Sherry Caver
Chaplain                                              Kim Saker
Crafts Chair                                         Debbie Schneider
Merchandise Chair                             Open*
Publicity Chair                                    Saing Sulivan
Ring of Honor Chair                          Open*
Silent Auction Chairs                        Mary Matous & Jenny Reine
Student Services Chair                     Cherie Oktay
T-Shirt Chair                                       Elizabeth Radke
Webmaster                                        Robin Lee
Yearbook Chair                                  Jan Doyle

* If interested in any of these Open positions, please contact President Debbie Dickinson at: